Some people think that it is beneficial for youngsters to live on their own or with friends after completing school.

It is a fact that nowadays many children used to stay away from their parents after their course. There are some individuals who believe that after the schooling, it is good for the teenagers to stay alone or with their friends. In my opinion I agree with this statement. One of the main reasons for certain people to believe that adolescents should stay away from their parentsowing to the fact that children will learn how to live independently. They eventually know how they can stay by themselves in this practical and competitive world without support of their parents interms of money, cooking as well as to select needy items. For instance, in Indian, it is a common trend that happening in students to engage in part time jobs when they do study in foreign countries which is a great help for their parents those who have financial issues. As a result it is good for teenagers to stay away from their parents. Why some individuals believe that it is better children to stay away from their parents because teenagers will get huge oppertunities to develop their career. If a child stay with their parents, they will be pampered too much by the parents in addition that certain restrictions also will be there. I experienced in my personal life, when I graduated as a nurse there were many jobs which i wish to choose but due to my parents restrictions I couldn't select many jobs. So nice to live alone or with friends after schooling because there are lots of oppertunities for them to search without boundaries. In conclusion, there are a group of Indian individual says that after schooling it's better teenagers to stay alone or with friends rather than saying with their parents. I personally believe that it is nice to stay away from their parents after their school studies