The gas and oil are gain around the world by people and people used to the fuel due to all of them have luxurious

The gas and oil are gaining around the world by people and people used to the fuel due to all of them have luxurious, many people believe that we must be researching to other places for augmenting fuel. I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion, many people think that it is, so, as far as I am concerned, we used to decrease fuel in us. First, nowadays many entertainment venues use fuel such as pool which produces hot water, many people have a pool in, the house so, I completely agree, we must find a new place for fuel, therefore if we find new energy which won't finish, very benefit for future and life till end fuel. This energy might create by unclear and blowing. We better find other energy till help problem environment as air pollution, greenhouse gases, genetic modification of crops, waste production, population grow water pollution, deforestation, urban sprawl, natural resource use, polar ice caps and etc. On the other hand, we should create a backup for energy because of the last, we will be lost gas and oil. however, one issue is that we will end up potentially jeopardizing what are beautiful landscapes and people use their cars for everything. These cities have to develop and improve public transportation in order to increase the index of accessibility. To sum up: although there is an advantage of finding new places to get oil and gas, which is that we can sustain and improve our living standards, the negative impacts outweigh this as we will damage those environments, as well as continue to harm our health and the planet.