The town council is running a competition entitled"The house I like most in my neighbourhood". Write a description for the competition my

This house is not old anda not modern, although it is comfortable cosy to live. It is situated in the middle of the village. I choose it because it's strong anda built only brick house. There is a wonderful and Frans detached house standing in the middle of pir neighbourhood. The house has big windows and brown wooden curved doir. The roof is green colour. There is a big flower-garden where it is on street. There are a lot of colourful flowers in it. The scent of roses and lilacs fill the air around the building. When you come into the yard there is a marvellous fontain, exotic palma tree, colourful flowers. There is a big orchard at the back of the house with tree full of red cherries, apples and yellow pears. Next to the orchard there are limon trees. In the evening you can hear chirring up birda and breeze wind where sit in the garden house. As, the house is perfect and full of advantageous, relaxed place good-looking. Irecommend this house for competition