A family has a great influence on children's development, but the influence outside the home plays a

In this contemporary era, it is always debated that who possessed the potential influence on children development. The experiences which a child witness in their peers plays major role in children's advancement rather than home. I firmly agree with this notion because of the reasons which I shall elucidate in the following paragraphs. In order to justify the viewpoint, it can be said that, although, parents teach their offspring about every aspects of life in a sophisticated way, nevertheless, the ability of facing the world and challenges in it can be mastery far from the residence. If a child merely depend on the family for any decision then they may get habituated to rely on their mentors. As a result, they lack in confidence and their mental development might get affected. Secondly, to strengthen the point of view furthermore, I would like to cite the example of how outside environment can have phenomenal impact on youngsters upbringing. When children’s witness outdoor reality then they can understand the different image of life where one has to face plethora of challenges and difficulties to accomplish something. Additionally, in the companionship of siblings and guardians, teenagers often get spoon feeding where as the circumstance is totally different outside. However, some people believe that any child can show incredible performance in their development with alone family influence, but on the other hand personally I think that when a child learn something from outside it will not only help them to face cruel world but also they develpe ability of neglecting negatve attitudes.