As global trade increase, many goods including those we use in daily basis are produced in another country and have to be transported long distance.

In the contemporary era, foreign exchange of goods is proliferating across worldwide continents. However, the import of the product which public utilize for regularly are manufacture in alternative countries and then migrated these to far distance nation. In this essay, I will explore negative and positive in the forthcoming paragraphs. Whereas, due to this notion the disadvantage outweigh the advantage. Firstly, the major disadvantage of this is air pollution. By this I mean that transportation through fleets of vehicle affect atmosphere. For instance, the truck prominently utilize for the export of goods as these work on diesel and petrol which emit fumes from exhaust as a result global warming occurs. In addition, this cause detrimental on environment. Secondly, the negative of this is decline in national product. To elucidate this that export of goods from other location significant affect on the sale of the company things which reside in that area. For example, Organization in India import the foreign material then the industries in this country prominently diminished there Saling rate. Further, it is detrimental for the economy of continent. On the other hand, advantage of this is people acquire innovative products. To explain this that the number of choices for person drastic increase. For epitome, export of commodities from western countries to India leads to foster human to ought the variety of things. Moreover, the developed continent have a plethora of advance technology through which they manufacture creative and distinct products. In conclusion, the global trade of daily rudimentary are export to long distance owing to the fact that the demerit of this are cause air pollution and decline in significant of own national commodities. Whereas, the merit of this is that people enjoy the variety of distinct things. I believe that cons are outweigh pros as the country lose their importance and affect their commercialization of companies.