The topic: You have planned to study a distance course online from an international university.

I have heard a lot about distance courses offered by Harvard University. Although the official website offers me a ray of information and a lot of useful guidelines about how to apply for a course, I still have some unanswered questions. While I was looking up for a course on the Harvard website, I have come across'' Time Management'' which was set to be launch in 3 months. This course is under the self-development category therefore I am engrossed to take it for solving my personal issues and understand further about myself. Additionally, the covid-19 quarantine period is spaned so I want to utilize this time to improve and evaluate myself. I believe that Time Management could help me to limit my procrastinating habits and offer me the time-management skills to avoid being stressed when coping with deadlines. I had read all the information that is linked in the description box on the website but I need detailed information so that I could carefully contemplate taking this course to pursue the academic one in the next Self- Development courses. I would be really appreciated it if you send me through abc2021@gmail. com the detailed structure, the course guide, curriculum, the preview documentary. Thank you so much for spending valuable time to solve my inquiry. I am looking forward to your positive reply.