Nowadays, a number of people want to know the history of a house before purchase it why is this happening? How can this be prevented? Give your opinion both side?

Nowadays people are needs to a historic house in the part of life. Humans are emotional creators who purchase traditional residences. In my opinion, rural places maybe people considered less expensive and easily bought them. For past year an old generation people live own house perhaps many generations stay the same house, it should be the emotional sentiment. For instance, our Indian country's abundant houses are remodified design constructed urban places. The old design house has easily attracted all people as views. For example today people need to own house our dreams since it is more comfortable and convent. Moreover, the governments bring old buildings to modified reopen museums, art gallery, zoos, park Etc. It is a historical few old eras to develop our culture. For instance, the main reason is a rural place that buildings are a lower price and large place with all amenities. Furthermore, the urban places are the main focus of historical homestead residence because the place is surroundings schools, medicals, transportation, and all facilities easily available service. For instance, people cannot prevent measured because cheaper places simply purchasing them after that think about the real problems. Many years ago Mumbai places are without gaping construction buildings that period not only popular place. In conclusion, the old buildings are of good value and more quality. People main focus design and lower price, budget own house as all kinds old facilities. The main impact they have not to prevent analysis problems. The governments take steps to protect the old historical building and to reconstruct use many things them.