the topic of old people who retire at the age of 60 or 65 and wish to continue working as long as they want

In this essay, my opinion will be given regard the topic of old people who retire at the age of 60 or 65 and wish to continue working as long as they want. Firstly, I understand that a number of old people want to continue working. The reason could be that they don't see anything in life but work, no hobbies or interests to do after retiring. Another reasoning could be that they are financially weak and have to continue working. Unfortunately, this isn't how life goes. Therefore, old people will be forced to retire due to the fact they are not capable of learning the new techniques and adapt to the quick developing world we are living in. In fact, Retired people can depend on their life saving and on his son. However, old people are can still be helpful at various jobs due to their experience in life or in their skills. Since young employees are not skilled nor experienced adequate compared to the elderly people. For this purpose elderly people work at as a coach or a manager and Certainly, are more qualified for the job. Furthermore, Old people can have the life of serene and peace after retiring such as, following their hobbies that they couldn't during work life, enjoying their life away from people and the place they used to be in, lastly travel to the countries and explore. In conclusion, elderly people are not weak but they are skilled and experienced enough to be in a high position job. However, they should have the right to continue working of various of motives but theyought to accept that there's new generation that can adapt and improve rapidly to the new world.