improvement in communication due to technology. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent times, virtual training has been implemented by a number of university institutions to promote web-based studies. In my opinion, this is due to advancement in innovation and it should be a positive improvement for students and educators as it reduces the workload. Above all else, individuals depend on machines on account of the most recent improvements in machine learning. This is on the grounds that a ton of information and realities accessible through the web meaning understudies can interface with their educators the effectively at the solace of their prefered places. As an outcome, instruction materials can be shared effectively simultaneously to numerous students. In expansion, online examinations have decreased the tremendous manual responsibility that were being done. Especially, during this epidemic period, online learning is very reasonable, it reduces the risk of disease spreading. For instance, Harvard University has given in excess of 600 free internet based courses and allows you to attempt it free of charge and most understudies likewise really like to study on the web. However, taking online courses also comes at an expense. To study well, people have to prepare quality electronic devices and sometimes they even have to buy data for learning. This is a great difficulty for poor students. Not everyone can afford to pay those amounts. In conclusion, I accept that web-based learning brings many benefits to our lives. Anyway, there is still some room for growth. I was pleased to realize that later on I would be able to take classes from top colleges.