PEOPLE ARE LAEDING INACTIVE LIFESTYLE THESE DYAS AND SUFFERING FROM VARIOUS HEALTH DISORDERS. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES AND DISCUSS SOLUTIONS.

IT IS AN IRREFUTABLE FACT THAT INACTIVE LIFESTYLES AMONG CIVILIANS HAVE BEEN INCREASED DRASTICALLY IN PAST DECADES AND IT RESULT IN EXPERIENCING DEADLY AILMENTS. THEREFORE, THE MAIN MOTIVE OF THIS ESSAY IS TO EXPLORE THE MAIN CAUSES OF THIS DESTRUCTIVE DEVELOPMENT AND MEASURES TO DETER THIS ISSUE. FIRST OF ALL, THE MAJOR CAUSING REASON FOR AN UNHEALTHY LIFESTYLE IS DUE TO EATING RAPID-FOOD TO EXCESS. IN OTHER WORDS, IT IS AN UNDEBATABLE FACT THAT INSTANT MEALS ARE CONVENIENT AND COST-EFFECTIVE FOR THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE, THE FOOD SUCH AS CRISP, FRIED CHICKEN, AND SMOOTHIES ENTAILED WITH HIGH AMOUNTS OF FAT AND ADDITIVE SUGAR, WHICH ENHANCE THE AILMENTS SUCH AS HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE AND OBESITY. FOR EXAMPLE, A RECENT STUDY CONDUCTED BY WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION STATES THAT AROUND 70% OF PEOPLE ARE AFFECTED BY GROWING HEALTH DISORDERS AND IT IS RISING IN COMING YEARS. AS A RESULT, ALTHOUGH THESE FOODS ARE GENERALLY BENEFITS INDIVIDUALS IN THE SHORT TERM, YET IT IS ENTITLED TO IMPACT PEOPLE HEALTH ADVERSELY. MOVING TOWARD SOLUTIONS, THE HIGHER AUTHORITY OF A NATION PROMOTES THE BENEFITS OF ACTIVE HABITAT AMONG CIVILIANS AND PROVIDES EDUCATION FOR GRAIN CONSUMPTION. BY THIS I MEAN, THE ADVERTISING OF AN ACTIVE LIFESTYLE BY THE GOVERNMENT OF A COUNTRY, INFLUENCED CITIZENS TO ERADICATE THESE HAZARDOUS INGREDIENTS FROM REGULAR INTAKE OF QUICK PREPARED MEALS, WHILE THE INFORMATION BACKING THEM TO LEARN THE NEEDS OF DAILY REQUIREMENT OF VITAL NUTRIENTS AND PROTEINS TO LIVE A BETTER LIFE. ONE OF THE EXAMPLES IS, THE LAWMAKER OF SINGAPORE ADVERTISED NOT ONLY THE ADVANTAGES OF HEALTHY LIFE BUT ALSO THE PIVOTAL MERITS OF EXERCISE IN 2010, AS A CONSEQUENCE IT BACKED ITS MAJOR POPULATION TO OVERCOME FROM MEDICAL DISORDERS. BY THE WAY OF CONCLUSION, THE MOST PIVOTAL REASON BEHIND THIS DESTRUCTIVE DEVELOPMENT IS EXCESS CONSUMPTION OF INSTANT MEALS HOWEVER, THIS CAN BE ELIMINATED BY PROMOTING ADVANTAGES OF HEALTHY LIVING.