The topic is: Describe some of your favorite eating places in your city (this can include your home) You will have to write an essay of no more than 150 WORDS. Please follow the basic essay format with an introduction, a (or more) body paragraph(s) and a conclusion.

I am currently living in Ho Chi Minh city, where there is an awful lot of eating places that everybody could visit. Among them, my home and Kichi Kichi are the two places that I love most. Talking about my home, the first reason why I am crazy about enjoying my meals here is that it is a familiar place where I am able to enjoy homemade food which is made by my beloved mother. Moreover, eating at home enables me to know exactly where the food come from, its quality and what food will go directly to my stomache. Therefore, I am not likely to suffer from some diseases such as digestion. Moving on to Kichi Kichi, it is a chain of Japanese restaurants which serve hotspot and other kinds of Japanese cuisine. I love eating here mainly beacause it is a buffet restaurant and all the food is served in a unique and modern way: on a conveyer. Additionally, I am just a big fan of Japanese food such as sushi, sashimi, . . . and also the Tomyum seasoning of Kichi Kichi is great. By and large, my home and Kichi Kichi restaurants are the two eating places that I am crazy about.