Many people drive personal vehicles to school and work. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of transportation?

In this day and age, private mobile transports have helped commuters travel to work at an incredibly fast pace. Not only do these vehicles provide comfort means to travel, but they also prompt the modernization and the transformation of infrastructure in numerous regions. Having said that, it is not to be mistaken that there are no downsides to this so-called convenient method of travelling. On the one hand, the more private cars that households own, the more likely that harmful gasses that it will be released to the environment. In metropolis, the growing number of car uses have enable gasses which have adverse bearing on ozone layer. As an inevitable consequence, the thinned ozone has led to extreme global warming and calamities in various country with volatile weather patterns. A research conducted from many prestigious universities reveal that roughly 50% of ozone layer was reduced and the likelihood of recovering are bound to fail in foreseeable future. Given these indisputable facts, commuters should be more aware in travelling so as not to further exacerbate these circumstances. Although the drawbacks of personal vehicles on environment is unambiguous, it is too early discredit such astonishing feats that those vehicles have to offer. Though costly to purchase in most situations, cars can provide a good way travelling as alluded earlier. Conspicuously, cars have save us lots of precious time so individuals can devote more time for a more strenuous work or objective. Besides, with regard to the skyrocketed advancement in technologies, individuals who have accessed to computerized private transportations will witness utmost serenity and convenience. Cars equipped with this artificial technology can have full manipulation of their internal atmosphere and potentially are able to experience exquisite views when driving. To this ends, drivers experience a great deal of improvement in their morale and are more willing to drive into their employment. To sum up, private driving has endorsed people to take into account its beneficial aspects regarding comfortable driving, albeit with serious environmental effects. Commuters ought to be prudent and endeavor to seek out the best alternatives for driving in a particular location.