The three pies illustrate the average proportion of sodium, saturated, and added sugar, all of which eaten too much not unhealthy

The three pies illustrate the average proportion of sodium, saturated, and added sugar, all of which eaten too much not unhealthy It is clear that the rate of sodium and saturates is the most nutrients in dinner, meanwhile Americans eating more added sugar in Snack. With regard to the first two pies, the quantity of sodium in dinner is the highest accounting for 43%, and is twofold as high as the figure for a lunch with 29%. Besides, the percentages of breakfast and snack are nearly the same take-ups 14%. And most the proportion of saturated in dinner use the most nutrients with 37%. Even more, the quantity of saturated in a snack is less popular than lunch at 21% and 26% respectively. Furthermore, the data of saturated in breakfast is lowest with 16%. The percentage of saturated in dinner is twofold as high as the figure for breakfast. As far as the last pie, added sugar in snacks is the most popular with Americans consists of 42%. In addition, the number of added sugar in dinner is higher than that of in lunch with 23%. And the proportion of lunch more vital than breakfast with 19% and 16% respectively.