Describe your perfect holiday.

- Well, my perfect holiday … hmm … let me see. I’ve always dreamt of visiting Sapa once in my life. It’s a well-known holiday destination. When I was a young kid, I wanted to visit this place. The landscape there looks greatly. In November, with my closest buddy, I'd like to go on a dream trip. The cold is something we both like. - Because we also would want to go sightseeing freely and As we are pretty tight on my budget, we would stay in a youth hostel, where the best views are possible. - Now that we've arrived in Sapa, we'll surely go to the top of the mountain first. After that, we'd take some lovely photographs and enjoy the chilly weather. There’re a lot of places of interests there, so we would go hiking to see all the spectacular features of scenic landscapes. Especially, we would find a traditional restaurant and try the local cuisine while relaxing in the cold atmosphere. - Anyway, it would be my perfect destination, mainly because it would help me forget about the worries and negatives of my daily life. It would also refresh my mind and body while keeping me close to the beautiful nature. Sapa is very wonderful, and it is well worth seeing at least once in your lifetime.