Comparative is a positive quality for people in most society. How does comparative affect individuals

In this technological era, it is largely seen that, many individuals are having a quality of comparison, which is an affirmative characteristic in almost each community nowadays. This characteristic affects a person both the way: negatively, positively. Further elaboration is discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, comparativeness is a good quality for one, because the person, who has this quality, wants to become like someone. That is why he always compare himself with the particular person, whom he admires more. He would try to wear clothes, walk and talk like them. Moreover, being comparative makes one to be in limelight all the time in the market. He always compares himself with all and try to make difference sometimes. On the flip side, this attribute impacts a person right as well wrong. Firstly, being comparative personality, he can stay in the race with competitors in particular field and can tackle all of them. Secondly, one can maintain his status in the community, if he is comparing himself with other. To elaborate it, one is willing to buy a new car, then he will prefer to purchase the unique car. This is how, his society status will be maintained. However, an individual might be tempted having this aspect, because of his willingness to buy something, he saw from celebrity. Hence, he will try to have that thing at any cost, which can kead him to some criminal action or violence. To conclude, it is believed positive having comparative aspect in many community in the present days. It affects people positively in most case; however, it has negative influence too.