A part of society believes that give admission to scholars on the basis of sex ratio in

A part of society believes that give admission to scholars on the basis of sex ratio in each course while others opine that it is not beneficial. I totally disagree with this statement. To begin with, there are various reasons that education must provide to those who are applicable. Firstly, Institute had better take the higher merit scholar in their institutions rather than not giving any preference to any special community. For example, If a boy notch the top slot in his last examination but another girl takes place of his seat against the reservation then it is unfair for all who are doing hard work. Secondly, Such types of courses like nursing, where girls are keener to do a study of this rather than boys. Moving further, another interesting thing is that gender has its own speciality in diverse fields. In addition to this, Some government schemes are specially made for boys or girls due to the need of society or country because one of them is best suitable for country security, economy. To elaborate, National Defence Academy accepts a majority of applications of male candidates owing to physical strength, not any other category. In conclusion, I believe that difference of candidates in each subject in need of public or society, and the best opportunity should be given to only those who deserve it.