Nowadays in this industrial world number of developing countries has being suffered from less amount of good water and air consequently, their factories and buildings. I aim to identify the reasons of this problem as well as some effective solutions.

Eventually, during the numerous processing there are some issues are arisen which cause badly to the nature. In the fact of, when the end of their process they do not have effective way for removing the waste materials. Furthur more, the owners of these companies do not consider as a huge question because of, the less government supervizing. For instance, in industrial zone poisonnes gases are directly exposed to the atmosphere and there liquid wastes are reliased to the rivers consequently, water and air are polluted automatically. So those are the factors that reasons to pollute these natural resources. On the other hand, as a nation we have to hands on to stop these worng behaviors and, extremely essential to think about the environment safe. Meanwhile, one of the best solution is introduce effective ways to take away their unnecessary materials and despite these path, people who disobey should be punished on the rules. As an example, countries that have tough legle instructions exsist with peo water sources and air. Thus, if we beging these actions those are the good answer for protecting qualities. To sum up, Due to the industrial and contruction site, there have a problem to keep clean the air and water. The reasons for that are less caring and take off their ugly thing to the environment. According to these questions, we can see there are two solutions such as punishmens and introduce better way to avoid unnecessary materials.