Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Medical and health care systems play an important role in every country and it also is one of the key features of that countries development ranking. It is expected that all creeds should provide cheap health services even though it may not be the most up to dated procedure and treatments due to its high price and expensiveness. This essay will discuss why all nations should give free services in any quality available despite the high price of it. Governments always claim that they provide a decent protection system through their insurance policies. These policies are designed to cover the most common wellness issues which do not require a huge budget. As an example, in my country, if you need to cover some sophisticated diseases, you need to pay extra money in order to get supplementary goods. These issues make people worried about their future and make them feel that their coverage is unreliable. Despite the wrong policies which governments follow on their security programs, the idea of a complete and free of cost supervision system affects the societies healthiness, and it pays off in many different ways for the nation. When people are in good shape, they work more proficiently so that there will be stronger economics. As a record, if an employer concern about his employee's wellness conditions, it will surely have less overheads for him rather than replacing and training another professional. This essay argued that countries should provide costless healthcare and medical services to its citizens even if it is costly. In my opinion, expending on society's physical condition costs less and will redeem in long-run though it may not be the most recent medicaments and also governments should invest more in people’s well-being.