The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods.

In this concurrent era, human nature has become unpredictable and nowadays people get easily influence by attractive things. although many people say that majority of individuals are coping thier fashion and goods from others I also agree with that statement. To begin with, I think sometimes people copy their things in peer pressure as people always wanted to show their Self higher than others in society which portray people's immaturity. To exemplify, apple launch thair new phones every year and many people purchase that phones to show their richness and some people purchase to compete with their friends. Furthermore, celebrities like singers and actors play major role where they wear fashionable clothes for uniqueness but concequently their supporters and and fans mimic their style to look like them wich create such a situation of mimicry. Secondly, I vehemently believe people always want to choose best thing in terms of buying goods such as cars, clothes, or personal jewelleries so they choose branded over local things. For example, when someone decides to buy a car he try to buy from ford, tata or other well established company's car and unintentionally he is coping someone else. Moreover, some fashion clothes selled at low prices by componies also this kind of clothes always produced in larger amount wich leads this condition where people but similar things. To conclude, not only are people buying more and more similar goods co-incidentally but celebrities also influence people to some fashion goods. Therefore, I believe the people's habits like following their idol and buying things from branded shops lead them to mimic others.