It is important to have public places such as parks in all towns and cities Agree or disagree

It is being opined by many that all cities as well as towns should have enough outdoor public space such as parks and squares. I totally agree with this notion and reasons would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with some arguments why parks and squares should be necessarily built in towns. Firstly, to encourage the individuals about social activities. It is the common fact that people get socialize while visits to parks. As they meet their agemets as well with elder people. Due to this, they can spend quality time with other masses. Not only they become extrovert personalities but also youngsters can grab moral values and ethical values from older individuals. Thus, it is crucial to have public places in towns and in cities. Moving further, public places such as parks and squares are also important for playing. These days, children and youngsters are prone of technology so they spent their alot of time in playing online games and explore internet rather than involving in physical activities. Owing to this, they are suffering with health issues. So, to avoid that issues, parks and squares should be construed and encourage children to play in parks which could help them in their physical and cognitive growth and stay away them from health issues. In conclusion, it can be concluded that public places have an important role in person's life because it is the place where folks can be social down and can play.