Nowadays ,it is easier and more affordable for people to visit other countries,is it a positive or negative development?

By the developing of global economic and the income of people, it is convenience for people to afford their bill for a travel to abroad. To my point of view, there are both obtain positive and negative development. On the one hand, it's helpful for increasing the culture communicate between two different country,especially for the “City In Vogue”,the developing of travel industry will enhance the local economic,besides people can explore their insight and open mind their perspective through travel to another country. Although many of people would make the “travel the world” to their deam wishlist which inspire them to work harder to build up their financial circumstance. On the other hand,visiting other county also costs a large of money,it's common to see a lot of young people falling into the consumerist trap by a lot of travel expenses. Futhermore, traveling also contain some risks such as they may be stolen, lose their belongings, encounter life danger, etc. For some city expecially famous for scenic spots and historical sites,it easily being destroyed by some travelers and the original environment will be disrupted. Nowadays ,The epidemic is not over in the world,going abroad will increase the risk of disease transmission. Overall,every coin has two sides,moving to another country also has positive and negative effects,The ease of payment does allow us to move to another country, but the implications are complex.