How technology have affected people intraction

The advent of technology has revolutionized every part of our lives. Especially the way we have interacted. Our interpersonal relationships have been completely changed due to the advancement in technology. Although these advancements have improved the pace, clarity, and safety of the information we share but many might argue that the feelings which we had once while we were communicating with traditional ways of interactions. Despite these arguments, my opinion is that the rise of technological know-how has had quite a positive impact on society. We have to agree that the advancement in technology has paved the path for us to connect with people who are far beyond our neighborhood. The introduction of e-mails, chat messengers and Video Calls have given more freedom to interact with long-distance friends and families. We are now more closely bound with our loved ones, especially recently during covid lockdowns. This isolation has made us crave people's interaction more than ever, these advanced technologies help us reconnect with our long-lost friends and family members. Although we are more connected with our loved ones in today's world but many wise people still have a different opinion, they believe that we got disconnected from the real world. For example, a person who is been quite active on online platforms is less likely to be connected to the real person around them. They believe in the cat race to connect with more and more people around the globe we have stopped prioritizing the real people around us. There is always a darker side to the moon. Despite a few shortcomings we have more positive development because of technologies as we have been able to overcome many communicational challenges and we can interact on more personal terms.