The tendency of human beings to copy one another in fashion in clothing and in other consumer goods

Clothing is an integral part of one's personality. However, some people argue that our world is tempted towards the fashion style of others and replicating them in various ways. I completely agree with this statement and will highlight my view point in the forthcoming paragraphs. 2 comments with, a number of justification is can be put forward to the people preference of others Outlook. Firstly, everyone wants to look smart and stylish in the eyes of the viewers and does not want to display themselves as different and unusual. In other words, numerous people think that they have no fashion sense, as a matter of fact, so they dress up according to the latest trend and vogue that other wears. For instance, a research survey conducted by the University of art and fashion in UK shows that 80% population feel unconfident about their own self and style, thus, they feel attracted to copying their ears. The lack of confidence and fear of being unique and ordinary makes them adapting ongoing clothing styles. Furthermore, the impact of social media and internet on an individual is tremendous. As people from all walks of life is significantly addicted to the internet as a result, this starts at the idolizing famous celebrities of all social media influencers in every way, for example, from their food habits to their way of living. Take an example of fashiontv, it is a channel that broadcast all the recent trends and designs in which models and fashion icon are being displayed and all age groups ardently follow and adapt themselves in that way. This effect of magazines, television and internet has changed us to be in the fashion world equally. To conclude, the influence of technology and under confidence nature makes us from towards losing our own identity or not autonomy, thus, creating uniform pattern around the world.