For female employees, usually have long hair, but when serving or during working hours, make sure your hair is neat, can be tied up or up. More specifically, female staff members will be equipped with a long apron in the front, in addition to a half hat.

In the hot weather of summer, blue will bring coolness. With this color shirt, often used with a skirt and can be used to make uniforms for the workplace, pastel blue creates an effect to stand out and make you more lively. It seems that this is a clear difference in color, white brings a sense of closeness, politeness and makes your outfit more eye-catching. The opposite of white is black. Black is considered an extremely luxurious and trendy color, with this color you should choose outstanding shirts and casual pants to become more special. For female employees, usually have long hair, but when serving or during working hours, make sure your hair is neat, can be tied up or up. More specifically, female staff members will be equipped with a long apron in the front, in addition to a half hat.