Given the restaurant industry's wide scope, staff dress codes and regulations will apply to the entire range, and this is also a traditional feature of each restaurant. The dress code is not too strict. To ensure that the service staff have a comfortable spirit and work as hard as possible, the specific dress code of the restaurant staff is somewhat simple but still plays an important role and clearly shows the cultural characteristics of the restaurant.

- Through this article, I have a better view and understanding of the dress style of the wait staff in the restaurant. The requirements for the quality and appearance of employees are a huge feature in the work environment. Diversity, abundance, harmony among individuals but equally creating the most points and special impression on others. Given the restaurant industry's wide scope, staff dress codes and regulations will apply to the entire range, and this is also a traditional feature of each restaurant. The dress code is not too strict. To ensure that the service staff have a comfortable spirit and work as hard as possible, the specific dress code of the restaurant staff is somewhat simple but still plays an important role and clearly shows the cultural characteristics of the restaurant.