Online learning is more effective than traditional learning

I believe that online learning is more effective than traditional learning because of the fact that it is more convenient and easy to interact with teachers and students. On the one hand, students can study anywhere, with no restrictions on areas. To illustrate this point is that we could learn in a coffee shop without going to school for attending lectures. Moreover, during the current pandemic, it is essential to avoid direct contact and large gatherings so online learning is the best option. Meanwhile, those who disagree with this opinion would argue that traditional learning is more useful. It is partially true as it is easier to develop a friendship with their classmates and others. Participating in discussions, working in groups face-to-face together helps them promote relationships with classmates more quickly. For example, you can make small talk to understand faster. However, I still admit that in the present day, students can interact with their teachers or friends via social media, emails, Facebook when they learn online. As technology advances, we have many ways to keep in touch. For example, research has shown up to 90% of people in the world use social networks every day. In summary, online learning is more effective.