here to study their offspring. While some people might think that a single sex-school might be a good option, my personal view on the matter is that adolescents will be better of if they study with both same-sex and opposite-sex mates, because in this case they firstly will not be deprived of an opportunity to know the opposite sex better and secondly, will acquire interpersonal skills. It is not a secret, that modern life revolves around a

the modern world has brought numerous advantages, including the possibility for parents to choose where to study their offspring. While some people might think that a single sex-school might be a good option, my personal view on the matter is that adolescents will be better of if they study with both same-sex and opposite-sex mates, because in this case they firstly will not be deprived of an opportunity to know the opposite sex better and secondly, will acquire interpersonal skills. It is not a secret, that modern life revolves around a family and relationships within the walls of a certain household. With the majority of couples being traditional, it involves the participation of both men and women to build an excellent family, the so-called "cell of a society". Under these circumstances, I believe it is of utmost importance for children to start communicating with the opposite sex as soon as possible. According to a recent study, young people who spend most of their time with same-sex peers, tend to be afraid of people of the opposite sex, simply because they got used to communicating with their counterparts