The Television in the world

These days Tv become very popular, So some people think that there are a lot of benefits, While others believe that Tv had more negative things and there are no positive things. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, people said there are a lot of benefits in the Tv. For example, people can learn from tv and see some of good programs. So that why some think that the Tv is better for people. On other hand, the other people said there are no advantages in Tv. To illustrate, when you set behind the tv is bad things for your eyes. Hence that belief that why some think that. In addition, people spend his time to see a comedy things and that can’t help people to learn. For an instance when you spend your time when you see the comedy can’t help people. This proves clearly that there are no advantages things when you see the Tv. Overall, after a careful analysis of the point views, I believe that there are a lot of benefits when you see the Tv, the tv will help you to learn faster.