The issue of maintaining ocean creatures for recreational goals has grown in importance over the past few decades.

The issue of maintaining ocean creatures for recreational goals has grown in importance over the past few decades. In despite of the fact that moving them to amusement parks could have some merits, I strongly believe that the drawback of that are more prominent. I try to support my argument with some examples in the essay below. On the one hand, there is some possible advantages in favor of moving ocean creatures to leisure places. They might be used as some learning experience. For instance, schools can bring students to amusement park in order to teach them about those creatures by near. It can lead to boost the efficiency of students' learning. In addition, keeping them in a safe place is beneficial for them to secure from possible dangers. As a result, it can help to protect a number of endangered species. On the other hand, the primary disadvantage of keeping ocean species in an artificial space is isolating them from their wildlife habitats. It definitely has some adverse effects on their life. For example, With separating from pair, the birth rate of a wide variety of animals has been decreased recently. Moreover, due to removing them from wildlife cycle, a vast number of other creatures are more likely to suffer from their absence like fishes or sharks because they probably a part of the natural food chain. Thus, it can cause irreparable damage to the environment. To sum up, although keeping ocean creatures for recreational interests might have some merits, the drawbacks of that are far more. It can have several negative impacts on both the birth rate and the environment.