Curfew for teenagers in some areas of US, what is your opinion

The restriction time on teenagers is applied in some cities with increased number of crimes in the united states, for this they need attending of an adult to be with them in the night time. This is required to minimize the threat that could affect the child in the time after sun set where is everybody else not around. In this essay will review my perspective regarding the reasons for time restrictions that are applied on specific group of age. The outdoor places can be dangerous for the children if they are playing around with no control. In some neighbors there is known environment for criminals and illicit drug seller. This can be risky as this group of people could offer their products or activities to an innocent child. This is important reason why they need to be accompanied with a grown person, so they are not exposed to such danger. Furthermore, the teenagers in the phase of life are excited to try different type of activities while they are not qualified enough to deal with some of the sequences. For example, when a child is late to come back home at 0200 am, there is big chance they will return home on foot. This can be dangerous as at this time the bars are open and the drunk people can follow them and threaten the child if they are alone. In conclusion, in my opinion I think curfew time is an important law to apply in some cities that are known for increased number of criminals as part of safety to protect children from risks. Moreover, in the cities with low risk to be exposed to criminals, there is a threaten for child to get attacked by a drunk person if they are alone on streets in late night time.