TPO 2 independent essay dgadfhhadfajrtjart

Always telling truth is one of the most important virtues. Personally, I believe that for building relation between two people, always telling truth is the most important thing. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, any people keep faith on a person who tells truth always. Trust is the most important matter in any relationship. Untrustworthy people is unfit for any relationship. Trustworthy peoples are very unlikely to break any commitment. Hence, telling truth makes people trustworthy which leads to a healthy relationship. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. One of my friend was a bloody liar. He always told lies to her parents in every silly matters. Therefore, his parents had started to loose faith on her and they always engaged in a quarrel with him Hence, his relation with his parents was going to downward. Furthermore, telling truth always keep away people from dual expressing personality. In the real life, we can see many persons are pretending not like himself to impress another person. But it is hard to pretend like others for a long time. So, whenever that person expresses his own personality, another person may loose interest on him. Hence, the relationship is less likely to last long. For instance, a poor friend of mine did relationship with a rich girl. Whenever that girl knew that my friend was poor, she left him Telling lies is very harmful for any good relationship. This is because it breaks trust and encourages people to express dual personality.