: The technology will greatly affect the quality of life of ou next generation.

Our world has been experiencing both positive and negative changes in all aspects of life. Most people blame the contemporary technology for the appearance of some global problems, and are strongly of the opinion that its adverse impact on the future generation is inevitable. However, when it comes to me, I belong to the other group of people, who state that technology will mostly benefit the future generation, rather than do them harm. I will explore the reasons for my standpoint in the following body paragraphs. To begin with, living in the 21th century, we are now inundated with hair- rising technological inventions, which, in turn, considerably releases us from many of problems and troubles. At this rate, the future generation will definitely be provided with more opportunities. The technology will become the integral part of every aspect of life, able to significantly boost the development of those areas. For example, the refinement of robots and artificial intelligence will open new doors to more discoveries in the science, space, industry, education and communication. So, the future generation will apparently have the opportunity to easily travel through the space, fly with special devices, use some gadgets to make their work easier and to transport from one place to another just in few minutes. Secondly, the quality of life is improving due to the new developments in medicine. With the flow of time, the most incurable diseases from the past, can be easily fought via new medical solutions. Therefore, in the future, some diagnoses, such as cancer, will no longer be a concern of any patient, as the way to treat it will already have been discovered by the scientists or maybe robots. And this is not from a science fiction story, as now robots are capable even to perform operations and create 3d organs for people. So, people will no longer suffer from long- lasting pains and health problems and will be able to always remain healthy. What is more important, I do believe that some time in the future humanity will also have devised a method to stop their growth at a particular level and stay always young. Admittedly, there will also be some problems related to global warming, pollution, but I do believe that these will become possible to eventually solve and prevent from happening, as the humanity is growing smarter and smarter with the time. Moreover, people now are inclined to make eco-friendly devices and technologies, such as hydro-electronic cars, alternatives to plastic, smart homes and effective transportation systems. In the light of these reasons mentioned, I am strongly of the opinion that our current lifestyle will have mainly a positive impact on the future generation and will improve their life to a huge exntent.