Some people believe that environmental problems individuals whereas others believe government can support the people to solve the problem?

The role of government and individual in reducing pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, collective efforts of both government and individual appear to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that government is the highest authority with ample of resources which can provide facilities to the people. Another striking benefit this regard is that government is a law-making body which can easily impose the process to reduce pollution. /Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored because the main reason behind this is government runs the country and providing eco-friendly products. However, there are many pitfalls which negate these arguments by stating that role of public is equally important as government is providing the resources and public should utilize them. Besides its utilization, masses should be aware not to damage the public resource and pay the taxes well on time for its maintenance. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that the role of government and public have skin and nail relationship. Both bodies need to work hand in hand to reduce pollution.