The table indicates the export revenues of five types of products in the year 1997 and 2010

The table indicates the export revenues of five types of products in the year 1997 and 2010 It is clear that the export earnings of three categories from equipment, telecommunity, metals that had gone up. It was true opposite for clothing and manufacturing, which experienced a downward trend during the selected period. Export earning from telecommunity rose from around 7, 9 billion in 1997 to 12, 7 billion in 2010, which was an increase 61%. Equipment ranked second which went up by 13% from 10, 3 billion to 11, 6 billion. Although metals was only at 2, 3 billion in 1997 and 5, 1 billion after 4 years, the proportion of change of metals export revenue was the largest in five categories, at 122%. On the contrary, the export revenues of clothing and manufacturing experienced a downward trend during the same period. Clothing dropped from 6 billion to 5 billion, which saw its decrease in its value by 17%. The manufacturing’s export earning was a 27% reduction with roughly 5, 5 billion to 4 billion.