Some people believe watching television is beneficial for students. with the statement?

Nowadays, television is a critical rule in our life. certain individuals think that watching television is merit for learners. I hold a balanced view regarding this notion which I am going to hash out in subsequent paragraphs. To set the ball rolling, there are two print reasons why watching television is beneficial for pupils. firstly, TV is a good source of entertainment. Students can relax, minds fresh, remove stress levels and have a lot of fun by watching comedy shows, cartoons and songs. Secondly, television programs enhance their academic scores. For example, if the learners watch shows like KBC, program of national geography and history channel. As well as they can boost their knowledge and get a good scores in their examinations. However, on the other hand, it can not be ignored that there are some drawbacks of watching television. First of all, if the pupils watch tv in a long hours. They are more suffer from health problems. If the students spend prolong hours on watching TV. which can cause of obesity and weak eyesight. secondary, if the students watch TV in a regular basis. they can not spend time with their parents and friends. They can not share their emotion, plan, sorrows and joys with their family members. which can cause growth to the widden gab with their family members and friends. In conclusion, although there are a lot of benefits of watching television. TV shows educate and entertain the students. However, there are few negative impacts on health and can not spend time with their parents.