Electromagnetic Pollution

In today's modern life, electricity has become an extremely necessary source of energy for people. This raises the question of the effect of electricity on people. First, electricity is the movement of electric charge. The phenomenon of electromagnetic radiation produced by the above displacement creates electric and magnetic fields that stretch throughout the energy space. Radiation comes in many forms with different characteristics. High frequency radiation is known. Most of them are not harmful to humans except a few such as UV rays, X-rays, or Gamma Rays are classified as dangerous because they destroy the electron shell from the atom. So they cause burns and damage the genetic structure. The second type is low frequency radiation. Such types of radiation are often concentrated in our everyday appliances such as phones, computers, household electrical appliances or some used for cooking. These radiations do not destroy the electron shells, only certain types irritate the muscles and cause a certain tingling sensation. The question is: Is the sort of weak electromagnetic radiation we are constantly surrounded by harmful in the long run as a result of some as-yet-unknown mechanism? Through many studies by scientific organizations, many opinions are given such as leukemia is caused by living near electric poles, many people experience dizziness, swollen eyes, skin irritation when using technology, mobile phone radiation causes cancer, . . . . However, these are refuted because there is no correlation and people are unreliable. Others have yielded positive results, and long-term surveys are still underway. In summary, there is still no exact answer about the extent and limit of the health effects of electromagnetic radiation. However, about the radiation of computers, phones or televisions, people need not worry because they do not harm us. While many previous studies have shown contradictions, science has proven that the study participants suffered from the Nocebo phenomenon, so the accuracy was affected. Finally, although you don't have to worry about your health being affected, when using electronic devices, you need to be careful not to be taken advantage of by bad guys and steal information.