Men do most of the high level job should the government in the certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women agree disagree

It is a matter of self- congratulation that in this present scenario, females rub shoulders with men in almost every profession, on the contrary it is frequently seen that most of the males working high level jobs as compared to females; therefore, it is generally argued that the regulatory body should be reserve the seats of these jobs for females; however, I disagree with this notion in light of the fact that job should be based on education and abilities. Needless to say, there are any manifold points to support my point of view, and the first and foremost one is that the job should be based on skills, knowledge, talent, experience, abilities and qualification owing to the fact that if the girls have capability as well as qualities to do these jobs like defense related occupations, consequently regime should give chance to both genders to do these career. For example, Indira Gandhi is a well-known lady who became the first lady prime minister of India on the basis of her talent, leadership qualities as well as abilities, and she ruled around 20 years in India. Moreover, another causative factor is that there are highly chances of losses as if a woman get career by reservation not through information and other skills, and as a result, a firm may be faces a plethora of issues like financial loss, reputation of company and consequently on. To be cited an example, going to a survey was conducted by Oxford University revealed that approximately 40 percent community face loses owing to reservation system which clearly indicates that it can be hazardous for companies. Other the other hand, although a number of people claim that definitely regulatory bodies should reserve seats for girls due to the fact most of the women are deprived of the facilities of education, and they cannot get jobs in good companies, administration should encourage parents to bestow better quality of education to girls and make them capable to do high level jobs of office. To recapitulate, even though a majority of masses said that law-makers should reserve seats for women in highly paid professions since they have lack of task opportunities, in my opinion, we are living in egalitarian society in which everyone has equal rights to do anything, consequently business merely based on skills not on reservation.