The surprised you ever had harha

It was a normal morning other mornings for Liam. He was getting ready for his chooling when he relized that he was going to be late for school, So he rusheel to the school and while he was walking see any to the classroom, he clien't students in the school, "How strange " he thought. He suddenly looked at his watch and saw that? he was late for class. "Oh no, " he said. Then, he quickly rain to the front of the classroom and I opened the door. He was surprised that all E his classmate and also the teacher were not in the classroom, So he decided to check his watch. It was the correct time. It was 7 o'clock, but the school was still quiet. "What's going on? " he asked himself, After that, he was running arround the school. He suddenly met a cleaner while she was cleaning cleaning the floor, "Excuse me, where elid everyone go? " He asked, "Why were you here? Today was a holiday" holiday" She said to him. Suddenly, he relized that he had forgotten. that today was Independence Day. "So surprised "he thought. I was the most memorable he ever had.