I went to Dalat in the summer of last year with my friends. Before that, we hadn't an intention of coming there. We visited my uncle's orchard to play. Because my uncle's house on the way to Dalat, in lunch on that day, we planned to Dalat after the meal. This trip was unexpected. We spent near 9 hours ride to Dalat together. My butt has ached as sitting on the motorbike for several hours.

I went to Dalat in the summer of last year with my friends. Before that, we hadn't an intention of coming there. We visited my uncle's orchard to play. Because my uncle's house on the way to Dalat, in lunch on that day, we planned to Dalat after the meal. This trip was unexpected. We spent near 9 hours ride to Dalat together. My butt has ached as sitting on the motorbike for several hours. We visited Lam Vien Square, Ho Xuan Huong Lake to play and to take some photos. After then we drove around Dalat and ate Banh Can. We played for one day so we only could visit a few places there. Because a few persons in my team had busy, we must return city on next day. We also didn't take clothes and brought a little cash. Therefore, this vacation was so memorable for us.