How youngsters can be affected by obesity

A generation ago majority of people engaged more in physical, and useful activities as compare to recent times. In this decade cities and communities are witnessing more health problems and obesity is among major of those. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and and propose for some solid solution. One of the major cause of the problem is that many people ranging from adults, to children are obsessed to the virtual world. They spend significant period of time in smart phones, video games, social media and watching T. V. This often leads to various health issues, It not only impacts them physically but psychologically as well. What i mean by this is that they like being themselves and this isolation is a major cause of various issues. The solution for this is that we shall encourage our children toward physical and outdoor activities and games. | Another problem is that individuals almost of all age groups are burdenized by work or study loads. They are snowed under heavy work loads. They don't have enough time to divert themselves towards exercise such as yoga, morning walk, or evening walk. To tackle this issue we must maintain work-life balance and allocate some time for physical and mental well being. At third reason for this problem is that youngest generation are more inclined towards junk food. They are keen lovers of eating out. To be more precise, they get trap by the marketing strategies of these eateries. As a result, They confront their health and money aswell. The way forward is that we have to promote healthy homemade food which contains all nutrients vital for our health. To sum up, refrain our generation from obesity due to the reasons such as obsessedness to the virtual world, huge work load and eating junk food are the serious problem and unless the youngests should divert their mind towards physical activity and abstain themselves from junk food. My view is that the main responsibility for solving this problem lies on the parents and Governing bodies.