The story of my life, you can make your story more intersting

I was born to be the most delighted kid living my best life with wonderful parents beside me. Not until the age of ten did the worst thing happen in my childhood, I became an orphan witnessing the death of my both parents due to a traffic accident. My life has terribly changed but as a 10-year-old orphan, I was luckily brought up by a 70-year-old grandmother. The very first lesson I was taught is to be grateful and get over the biggest shock with a growth mindset about never giving up. Despite the matter of being a misfortune child, I decided to do some odd jobs for a living including selling lottery tickets, washing dishes, or even doing babysitting. In spite of my morning busy schedule, I attended evening secondary school classes and did my best to catch up with the others. Life is getting harder but the definition of giving up was not for me because I was born to try and chase my dream. Thanks to that growth mindset, I completed secondary education and passed a challenging exam to enter the dream school of mine named Medical University but unfortunately, I was unable to pay tuition fees, which brought me to the best moment in my life, I was awarded a scholarship from The Thanh Nien for college students from poor families. After six years of studying hard, I finally graduated from university. Now I am working at a hospital as a doctor and I am always grateful to those who have supported me during difficult times. Therefore, I am planning to run a charitable organisation with much hope of assisting poor students. In order to do that, they can get more help from those around them, then become overwhelmed and have a brighter life as well as a future for themselves like me. I have shared my story hoping to encourage other people being misfortune in lives to overcome. I have a motto for myself which is “Poverty is no shame. Don’t let poverty defeat you and destroy your hope for better life”.