Some people believe that happiness and emotional maturity are more important than physical health, while other disagree.

It is perception of everybody about the priority of well-being whether through physically or mentally. Many people give priority to strong body while other gives to mental condition. This essay agrees to fitness are more important than happiness and mentally. It is an old slang that “sound mind lives in a sound body”. Healthy body always encourage individual to think positive in his life. Hectic schedule in modern life always hinder to achieve better health, results into invitation to lots of disease like diabetes, mental depression and lots of other problems. To spend a prosperous life healthy body plays an vital role. For example, if a person infected with cancer or diabetes, than his mind always in continuous loop to imagine the consequences of these diseases, conclude to spend a life resembles to hell due to fear. On the other hand, happiness and emotional stability makes the life of a human more peaceful and cherish. Nowadays, ways of keeping oneself happy and emotionally strong can reduce the chances of getting onto depression and more important for better life. This condition can be attained with practice. For instance, Buddish or sant people achieve this state through continuous meditation without eating for many days but passes through lots of risks of illness due to deficiency of essential vitamins and macro nutrients. This could distort the mental happiness and peace by introducing diseases into their body. In conclusion, body care is deeply affect the way of living in modern days and results into internal peace while other think about only happiness and emotional maturity is sufficient in life. Both are inter related, but physical wellness can conclude to internal peace and strengthen to emotion.