some people believe that men are more strong than women.

It is often believed that from antiquity men have their dominance in several perspectives compare to women. This belief also emphasizes on the competitive behavior of male gender in more natural from the other gender. In my opinion, although nature has provided some privilege to men, however, women are no less and are able to prove themselves in any area, the following essay will elaborate more. To embark upon men are believed to be the major part of society decision-makers and one who runs the generation, hence, many communities depicts only the fragile nature and emotional factor of women as a homemaker and symbol of beauty. However, history has solid evidence that women have marked their presence with wit, vim, and vigor as well. The mental stability and patience are the most significant factor for success that men often lack, even though men have strength but most of them failed due to this. Women, on the other hand, proved to be more determined and strategic about how to achieve the goals. In a recent article of news by "The Times", around seventy percent of girls get top ranks in the competitive examination and also able to get prestigious positions in the world organizations. Certainly, it is inevitable that the impact of other half population regarding strength and wit. Furthermore, nowadays there is no field where women are not participating and giving men equal competition, there are several examples like Madam Curi, Rani Laxmibai, Kalpana Chawla and many more. Even, they were exemplary in taking care of family and young ones and parallelly fulfilling their duties fearlessly. In an empirical survey conducted by London's " Oxford University"' ascertained that women are eighty percent more capable of taking politically right decisions and can sixty percent endure more pain than men. Consequently, women are gaining power with knowledge and implementing them in a constructive way for a better world. To conclude, women are empowered now and with their knowledge and deliberation not only current but future generation can benefit more, so the idea of associating cometitive as an adjective for men only is far from actual facts.