Many children lack access to education. What causes this problem? What solutions do you suggest?

Nowadays most children around the world has access to education, but there are still some unlucky ones who are not granted with that basic human right. The majority of them come from poor countries, some are suffering from war. Some suffers from gender inequality. Or the less common ones that are abused. In this text I will discuss the reasons behind the difficulties of children trying to obtain knowledge and give out solutions. The most common reason why children cannot access education is because of poverty. First, their families cannot pay the tuition fees or the place where they live does not have a school, if there was it would be too far away for them because they have to work for their family to get money. Second, schools there are unequipped with education facilities. Third, some family does not have electricity therefore the students cannot learn after it is dark. But on the other hand, there have been new inventions that can help families have access to lighting after dark and organisations funding deserted regions to build schools, buy new books and Another reason behind this problem is the effects of war. Children in the Middle East regions or in Africa and Myanmar are suffering from both domestic and foreign violence. Which therefore completely unables them to go to school because some have to join the army and fight at such a young age. Some even get killed before they ever got to learn anything about life. But as a solution, The United Nations have tried many ways to stop conflict between nations and have created SOS camps for children around the world. The third reason why children cannot go to school is because of traditional mindsets and practices. Countries like India and Africa does not allow girls to go to school because their culture only grant boys access education and leave girls at home for the houseworks. But in the recent years, their government have tried to presuade ethnic groups to allow education for girls. The vast majority of people in India and Africa has been educated about gender equality and the importance of education to everyone. The final reason to this is abuse and bullying. Some children are bullied so bad at school that makes them depressed and scared to go to school. Some have to suffer from domestic violence or sexual abuse which makes them shy or even worse, terrified to go to school because they will show their bruises that their parents or rapist have made for them. In this situation, many schools worldwide have created psychological assistant rooms and the government has enforced new rules to diminish abuse amongst young people. There are still many children around the world who cannot go to school. But with the help of their local government and organisations worldwide, we can erase illiteracy around the world and give our young ones a better future.