Children lives these days are quite different from our generations describe what are the biggest changes

Initially, the first and foremost change in today's youngster is over utilisation of Technology as increasing rate of innovations in these days has assist dwellers to use different gadgets. Moreover, because of which they spare most of their time in using mobile phones laptops etcetera. As a consequence, they are less socialise as compared to past. Earlier young ones easily get familiar with others as they prefer playing different sports with each other. However, in these days childrens are more introvert and they reside a lethargic life due to the fact of light of development in technology. What is more, as an evident in past days youngsters used to play games such as cricket football badminton and so on where by today's young ones prefer indoor games rather than outdoor. More to it, in these days they are provided with everything which are required to live a comfortable life. Therefore, they did not value the money as a result they do not take their studies as as a serious work. More to it, there are various factors behind this phenomenon. Firstly, technology is a major reason as the innovations has made the life of folks snuggly and swifty. Thus, they is reside a lethargic life. Parents are the another pertinent cause. Guardians do not spend more time with their loved ones which affects the mood and nature of off-spring. Lastly, due to introduction of online classes teachers are not able to interact and teach moral values and ethics to them. As a result, they are more aggressive and stubborn. To conclude, due to modern gadgets lives of toddlers is affected in a negative way. However, parents should be awared and should spend more time with their children so that they should not Indulge themselves in wrong activities.