Many people believe that technology put a effect on life. discuss the advantage and disadvantages of this?

Undoubtedly, technology is playing an imperative role in life. A plethora of mortals opine that technology are influencing to life. In my prespective, it has Both mortals and demerits. I shall discuss both with relevent examples in forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, an essential justification to support my viewpoint is that with aid of technology, the Nation arrive on top point, due to competition of progression. İt is also improving a Education, Medical as well as economic status, as they also invent a different kind of products and trading on international level and easily communicate with oversea People, which is Only possible with the Technology. To epitome, the japan Nation also known for Technical invention and doing Business with Other Nation from few ancient Years. However, it has Some unfruitful effect on life. Although, Technology save a time in every work and Best source of stay update, but it is not becomes a lazy to person, but also create a lot of violence in life. One major think also present, like as it is dramtically increased a unemployment in life. To exemplify, almost 80% an individuals Face a lot of trouble in life for finding a Jobs, because Technology doing Everything, due to this the People donot obtain a suitable work in contemparay era. To recapitulate, I would like to say That Technology an important way for Development, but it put a Effect on personal life.