The steady rise of housing costs have made traffic worse in my city.

The steady rise of housing costs have made traffic worse in my city. To avoid paying high rent, many people have moved further from the city center. People who once walked, biked, or tool public transportation to work, now commute by each day by car. The roads have become so congested during commuting hours that it can take hour or more for some people to drive a few short miles to work. The steady rise of housing costs have made traffic worse in my city. To avoid paying high rent, many people have moved further from the city center. People who once walked, biked, or tool public transportation to work, now commute by each day by car. The roads have become so congested during commuting hours that it can take hour or more for some people to drive a few short miles to work. The steady rise of housing costs have made traffic worse in my city. To avoid paying high rent, many people have moved further from the city center. People who once walked, biked, or tool public transportation to work, now commute by each day by car. The roads have become so congested during commuting hours that it can take hour or more for some people to drive a few short miles to work. The steady rise of housing costs have made traffic worse in my city. To avoid paying high rent, many people have moved further from the city center. People who once walked, biked, or tool public transportation to work, now commute by each day by car. The roads have become so congested during commuting hours that it can take hour or more for some people to drive a few short miles to work.