living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a number of nation are living in the foreign countries also they have to speak their second or third language. Thus, multiple society will struggle with languages obstacle. For example, individuals may face on vital communicate issues also it is extremely hard for society to cope with practical problems. I strongly agree with this point of view and in this essay I will explain why with a number of examples. It is true that new visitors will confront with a variety of problems in their life as they merely been a foreign country also it happened on me as an international student. Yet, new visitors only occupy the minor and therefore it doesn't mean that all foreign society need to tackle with language problems. What I mean is that a large number of people move to a new country due to the fact they are familiar with that country also they have adequate ability on both language and economy to support their life. Consequently, although most of individuals who are not native speakers, they still can deal with any problems in their life also they absolutely have excellent language level to assist them to move to the foreign countries. However, no one can deny that multiple society are confused by the language issues which lead to communicate obstacles and live problems. Meanwhile, these problems arise in new visitors or new migraters life for long time. Firstly, it is widely recognized that a plethora of international learners are prevented by the language to apply for universities, which means that they have minimum words to use on social connections and access foreign language in an appropriate approach. As a result, they are struggling with vocabularies and structure of sentences in language leading to them hard to express what they want to buy on supporting their live. Secondly, horrible language skill will cause individuals to build their own social net work. For instance, native speakers would not love to communicate with a person who can not contribute to their opinion. Consequently, a number of society will ignore that person also he probably unable to participate in entertainment activities for making friends. In conclusion, although a number of people have strongly ability on language, most of nation are confused by languages to built their own social net work and access great language skill to cope with practical issues.