Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Railways and road sector plays a vital role in the public transportation. Numerous crowds believed that government should reserved the large amount of finance for rail sector than road. However, I completely dis-agree with the idea of spending money on rail sector which is in good condition than another public format which should be improved. Firstly, roads are major public transportation than other forms. One of the most remarkable reasons for this view is, these are interlinked by each other. Moreover, each small village are also connected by which they getting help to travel in shorter span. As a result, utilization is much more beyond than other, almost 87% of public travel on roads only, in other format the government getting more income by this sector in the form of different taxes, by which there are ruling the nation. For example, according to the finance minister of Pakistan told that, 35% of income generates to government by the crowd who belongs to road. It might be in the form of petrol taxes, heavy vehicle taxes and many more. Secondly, the majority of accidents are happening due to the negligence of the government. The main principle of this view is, although getting large income from road sector they never ever had a idea on improving or reconstruction damaged roads, creating caution boards and safety of road traveller which is basic need. On this government can spend huge amount and safe the public from minor and major accidents. For example, even government agreed this are the basic need and to be improve rather spending money on other formats on 27 June 1978 according to the Times of India. In conclusion, it is evident from above discussion and my opinion that roads and railways are very important but roads have more efficienty of transportation than other. So, the government should give first preference to the roads and then railway.