Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

The vital element in academic syllabus of today's era is widely consideration of artificial intelligence. This essay will suggest about the benefits of computer classes in primary schools then how it affects the malleable minds of our nation. Firstly, internet consists of bombastic information which acts a knowledge - repository of young minds. Various new skills and couses are upgraded and that permits to enter in countless opportunity of learning which pave a way of future career. Moreover, these art of learning boost school students confidence as well as passion of attending school. For instance, a survey conducted by education department revealed that 90% of improvement in school attendance after the addition of computer season in various related institutional organisations. Therefore, computer draws the attention of students and excel in their studies also. However, easy accessibility of system perish the children own creativity. Most of the subject matters, whether good or bad, are available by the click of a single button due to this pupils become lazy and adopt the method of plagiarism where the texts are being copied with the help of the google search engine. For example, Oxford University has assigned a group of 50 students for a dynamic project on medical plants, half of the participant employed plagiarism. Hence, excessive exposure to computer eliminates to show their real talent in real life scenario. In conclusion, over use of computer can create many social evil conundrum so charismatic education leaders should teach them to use it in a beneficial way to make a pride nation.